skip to Main Content

Board Members

Kevin Hannigan President
Kevin.hannigan@edwardjones.com

James Newman Treasurer
Jnewman@gsscpa.com

Andrew Hayes
Ahayes@hc-arc.com

Bob Bassett
Rbassett132@gmail.com

Dewey Davis-Thompson
Dewey@internetadept.com

Joseph Dente
Joseph.dente@stpete.org

Melissa Seixas
Melissa.seixas@duke-energy.com

Rick Doyle Board Member
Rdoyle1432@aol.com

Rick Pauley Board Member
Evp747@yahoo.com

Scott MacDonald Advisor
Scott.macdonald@stpete.org

Ted Easterbrook Board Member
Ted@tedsfirearms.com

Steve Weintraub Board Member
Steve@goldanddiamond.com

Riley Gersch
Rgersch@gsscpa.com

Tina Ciecierski
Tina@gmail.com

Non-voting Board Members
Rick Kriseman,
Mayor of the City of St. Petersburg

Dedication Ceremony on May 7, 2007

Back To Top