skip to Main Content

Board Members

Kevin Hannigan President
Kevin.hannigan@edwardjones.com

James Newman Treasurer
jim.newman@rsmus.com

Andrew Hayes
Ahayes@hc-arc.com

Bob Bassett
Rbassett132@gmail.com

Alan Jones
akakj4@aol.com

Gary Robbins
Gary.robbins@hotmail.com

Holly Miller Moore
hmmoore@tecoenergy.com

Rick Doyle
rdoyle1432@aol.com

Jim Everett
Jim.everett@yahoo.com

Joseph Dente
Joseph.dente@stpete.org

Rick Pauley
Evp747@yahoo.com

Ted Easterbrook
tedsfirearms@gmail.com

Steve Weintraub
Steve@goldanddiamond.com

Non-voting Board Members

Rick Kriseman,
Mayor of the City of St. Petersburg

David Gerardo
david.gerardo@stpete.org

Brian Taylor
brian.taylor1@stpete.org

Dedication Ceremony on May 7, 2007

Back To Top